Interviews with Presidents, Deans and Senior Administrators

Ellen V. Futter,  Acting President and President, 1980-1993 — Bob McCaughey Interviewer
Judith R. Shapiro, President, 1994-2008  — Bob McCaughey interviewer
Kathryn Rodgers, College Counsel & Acting President,  1989- 1994  — Bob McCaughey

Deans of Faculty/Provosts
Charles Olton, Dean of Faculty (1977-1987)
Elizabeth Boylan, Provost (1995- 2010)


Other Senior Administrators
Christine Royer, Director of Admissions and VP
Jennifer Fondiller, Director of Admissions (2001- )