Editorial Board

Executive Board

Sofi SinozichEditor-in-Chief
Sofi Sinozich is a CC junior majoring in political science and statistics. She is primarily interested in constitutional law and judicial processes. In the future, Sofi plans to pursue a career in federal statistics. She is also the chief copyeditor for the Columbia Political Review.

Brooke GottliebExecutive Editor
Brooke is a junior at Barnard. She joined the law review to gain exposure to law-related writing. Outside of the law review, she is the president of Sigma Delta Tau.


Saaket PradhanBusiness Director
Saaket Pradhan is a junior in CC planning on studying Political Science and Economics. He has a particular interest in Corporate Law and hopes to eventually attend law school. Aside from the Law Review, he is also a part of Activities Board at Columbia (ABC) and Club Zamana.

Jordana FremedOnline Managing Editor
Jordana Fremed is a sophomore in CC majoring in Sustainable Development and Business Management. She is especially interested in environmental law and real estate law. Besides her involvement in the Law Review, Jordana is an active member of Sigma Delta Tau, Consilience, Columbia Real Estate Society, and The Fed.

Janet ChenPublisher
Janet Chen is a sophomore in CC. She is planning on double majoring in Political Science and Undecided. She became passionate about both policy research and the legal system in high school and she plans to attend law school someday. She hopes to explore various legal fields throughout her time in college to discover where her interests lie.

Kristen GonzalezMedia/Communications Director
Kristen Gonzalez is a sophomore in the college interested in studying Political Science and Sustainable Development. She intends on pursuing a career in public policy, non profit work, or law. She joined the law review to both learn and write about current legal issues in the United States and abroad.

Marc HeinrichEditor-in-Chief Emeritus (2013)
Marc Heinrich is a junior in CC. He plans to double major in political science and history. After reading the constitution in middle school, he became interested in how America’s legal system has evolved. He hopes to eventually go to law school and pursue a career in Constitutional Law.

Michael Chang-Frieden - Editor-in-Chief Emeritus (2014)
Michael Chang-Frieden studies English at Columbia and hopes to attend law school. He is particularly interested in intellectual property law and the history of criminal prosecution in New York City. Apart from legal studies, Michael is an active cellist and plays water polo for Columbia.

Oversight Staff
Brian Chung

Print Editors
Bryan Schonfeld
Calvin Tjandra
Chloé Blanchard
Eileen Wong
Maxwell Schwartz
Mitchell Bustillo
Nika Madyoon
David Blackman
Divya Sundaram
Eduard Grigoryan
Jamie Chang
Becca Arbacher
Logan Erickson
Sasha Benincasa
Andrew Pai

Business Staff
Erica Chan
Andrew Lawson

Publishing Staff
Jim Yoon

Online Staff
Julia Leff
Catherine Pellerin
Tayonna Ngutter
Zubair Akram
Alicia Schleifman
Kunal Kanodia
Giovanni Pagan
Joao Paulo de Mello Barreto
Thomas Kicak
Tanveer Singh