Contact Us

Columbia University Renewable Energy Society Leadership is composed of students across different programs and disciplines.

President: Shifali Gupta
Vice President of Communications: William Lee
Vice President of Finance and Operations: Varun Soni
Lead Student Liaison: Benjamin Kupfer 


Symposium Executive Board
Communication Vice Chairs: Fatou Jabbie, Ranee Cheung
Finance Vice Chair: Abhishek Monga
Student Liaison Vice Chair: Varun Shah