Summer Contributors – 2013 Cohort

Congratulations to the Summer 2013 cohort of Summer Contributors. This will be CULR’s first year running this program, which invites incoming Columbia freshmen to work one-on-one with members of the executive board to write online pieces that will be posted throughout the summer.

The following freshmen have been selected by the board for the first round:
Kristen Gonzalez
Julia Leff
Seungmin Lee
Dillon Lerach
Jason Reid
Partha Sharma
Makeda Yohannes

Congratulations to all. Please look forward to seeing their work on the site very soon.