Fall 2013 Returning Board

Fall 2013 Returning Board

The Columbia Undergraduate Law Review is proud to announce the returning members of our editorial board for the 2013-2014 school year.

Executive Board
Editor-in-Chief: Marc Heinrich (CC ’16)
Executive Editor: Brooke Gottlieb (Barnard ’16)
Assistant to the Executive Editor: Alyssa Ramos-Avila (SEAS ’15)
Media and Communications Manager: Sofi Sinozich (CC ’16)

Chloe Blanchard (SEAS ’16)
Sam Peltz (CC ’14)
Farrah Ricketts (CC ’14)
Josh Liebman (GS ’13)
Natalie Felsen (CC ’16)

Saaket Pradhan (CC ’16)

Ian Campa (CC ’14)
Michael Chang-Friedan (CC ’16)

We will be recruiting for new editors again in the fall. Freshmen are welcome to apply. Please join our mailing list if you wish to be notified of our application deadline.