Spring 2013 New Staff

Congratulations to the following new members of the CULR Board.

Blog Editor: Ian Campa (’14)
Blog Writers: Christina Gonsalves (’14), Michael Chang-Frieden (’16)
Events Coordinator: Saaket Pradhan (’16)
Editor: Natalie Felsen (’16)

Submissions for the spring will be accepted through mid-February. Also, our blog editor and writers will be publishing new works in this space in the next few months. We are gearing up for an exciting spring semester, so stay tuned!